Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    NOC
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    2,868

    EU Support Centre Limited Service (Oct. 25)

    We regret to inform you that ongoing network issues continue causing intermittent outages and are preventing us from providing support.
    As a result Support Centre services may become unavailable at short notice and you may experience disconnections during live chat sessions.

    If you are affected by this, we ask that you try to contact us again or submit an email ticket, which we'll respond to as soon as we can.
    Please be aware that response times may be longer than usual due to these ongoing attacks and technical issues.

    We apologise for any inconvenience and thank you for your patience while we work to solve these problems.

    [Date & Time]
    From Oct. 25, 2018 14:00 (GMT)
    From Oct. 25, 2018 15:00 (BST)

    [Details]
    Intermittent outages

    [Cause]
    Network issues

    [Affected Service]
    Chat, email and phone support
    (0)

  2. #2
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,523

    Recovery from EU Support Centre Limited Service (Oct. 25)

    During the time below, we experienced network technical difficulties caused by DDoS attacks.

    At this time, the situation seems to have stabilised and support services are back up as normal.

    We apologise for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your patience.

    [Date & Time]
    From Oct. 25, 2018 14:00 to Oct. 26, 2018 15:10 (GMT)
    From Oct. 25, 2018 15:00 to Oct. 26, 2018 16:10 (BST)

    [Details]
    Intermittent outages

    [Cause]
    Network issues

    [Affected Service]
    Chat and email support
    (0)