Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Character
    Fayona
    World
    Odin
    Main Class
    PLD Lv 99

Deceptive Bazaar - I lost everything

Not sure where to turn I just lost everything I owned in the blink of an eye.

This person is sitting right next to Oboro selling individual plutons for the price of a stack. I was on my way to Afterglow my ragnarok and I lost everything.

I called a GM and they recomended I post on these forums. I've been playing this game since 2004. I love this game and I dont know I'm just really hurt right now. It doesn't seem fair.

I've been waiting for the GM's supervisor to talk to me I've lost 79 million thats months of Ambuscade. I'm devastated.

Is there anything SE can do to help me ? This isn't right this person knew what they were doigng and tricked me. And Now i've been hurt by their deception.
    (1)

Character
    Fayona
    World
    Odin
    Main Class
    PLD Lv 99
    (0)

Character
    Fayona
    World
    Odin
    Main Class
    PLD Lv 99
    (0)

Character
    Fayona
    World
    Odin
    Main Class
    PLD Lv 99
    I lost 79 million
    (0)

Character
    Fayona
    World
    Odin
    Main Class
    PLD Lv 99
    Their name is Emiriant
    (0)

Character
    Sirmarki
    World
    Asura
    Main Class
    WHM Lv 99
    This is [sadly] pretty common, some people have just lost all forms of moral code. I'm not sure if SE can do anything about it though.
    (1)
    Last edited by Sirmarki; 10-09-2018 at 04:10 AM.

Character
    Fayona
    World
    Odin
    Main Class
    PLD Lv 99
    Yeah, i guess, its just honestly hurts more cause I was about to make My ragnarok Ag and then got punched in the gut by a deceptive practice. The person is online to i've been casting protect on him. and he immediately turns it off
    (1)

Player
    Sorry you got screwed. But lesson learned I hope.

It's not hard to read. How do you even screw that up. I can understand buying White shells for Jade shell prices by mistake, but not this.