Internet Connection Speed: 15Mbps
    Date & Time: Sep. 30, 2018 5-10:00 MST
    Frequency: Usually
    Character Name: Sivara
    Race: HumeF
    World: Bahamut
    Main Job: Monk, Lv.1-22
    Support Job: Warrior
    Area and Coordinates: Any Where (I was in South Gustaberg, Palborough Mines, and Valkurm Dunes)
    Party or Solo: Solo
    NPC Name: Naji
    Monster Name: Any
    Steps:
    I started playing monk just recently and every so often (about every 5mins or less as far as I can tell), my chat stops attacking and there is nothing I can do to make her continue short of using a weapon skill. There char will sometimes continue fighting after a good sized break. If Naji finishes the creature off i can continue fighting the next creature I engage. I have not had any issues before I got the trust and only recently gained him.
    (0)

Character
    Xilkk
    World
    Quetzalcoatl
    Main Class
    BST Lv 99
    Did you use Boost?
    (0)
    Choh Moui | Rongo-Nango | Lhu Mhakaracca | Lungo-Nango | Nyumomo
    --Beastmaster Forever--

Player
    Quote Originally Posted by Xilk View Post
    Did you use Boost?
    Yes. However, this did not push the char to continue fighting. Instead, the effect would eventually run out or maju would kill the target so I could find a new one. Then she would attack normally.
    (0)

Character
    Zuidar
    World
    Bismarck
    Main Class
    BLU Lv 99
    https://www.bg-wiki.com/bg/Boost
    SE did Mnk adjustments I think august or september 2017 to monk's abilities. They botched / broke Boost. Just avoid using boost unless for it's weapon skills (If experiencing long delay still like before then avoid altogether x.x).
    (0)
    Last edited by Zuidar; 10-02-2018 at 12:43 PM.

Player
    Quote Originally Posted by Zuidar View Post
    https://www.bg-wiki.com/bg/Boost