Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,516

    European GM Petition Service Technical Difficulties (Sep. 7)

    We are currently experiencing technical difficulties with the European GM Petition Service.
    The issue is currently being addressed, and new updates will follow as additional information becomes available.

    The North American GM petition service is operating as normal and users may still place GM calls for urgent issues.
    However, please be aware that there may be significant delays until these GM calls can be answered.

    We apologise for the inconvenience.

    [Date & Time]
    From Sep. 7, 2018 5:15 (PDT)
    From Sep. 7, 2018 12:15 (GMT)
    From Sep. 7, 2018 13:15 (BST)

    [Details]
    - European GM petition service unavailable.

    [Cause]
    Power Outage

    [Affected Service]
    - FINAL FANTASY XI
    (0)

  2. #2
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,516

    Recovery from European GM Petition Service Technical Difficulties (Sep. 8, 9)

    We experienced technical difficulties with the European GM Petition Service.

    We are pleased to announce that the issue has been resolved, and we apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused.

    [Date & Time]
    From Sep. 7, 2018 5:15 to Sep. 8, 2018 17:00 (PDT)
    From Sep. 7, 2018 12:15 to Sep. 9, 2018 00:00 (GMT)
    From Sep. 7, 2018 13:15 to Sep. 9, 2018 01:00 (BST)

    [Details]
    European GM petition service was unavailable.

    [Cause]
    Power Outage

    [Affected Service]
    - FINAL FANTASY XI
    (0)