At the following time, we will be performing maintenance on the FINAL FANTASY XI Forum.
During maintenance, the FINAL FANTASY XI Forum will be unavailable.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and we thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Aug. 16, 2018 0:00 to 2:00 (PDT)
Aug. 16, 2018 7:00 to 9:00 (GMT)
Aug. 16, 2018 8:00 to 10:00 (BST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Service]
The FINAL FANTASY XI Forum