Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,523

    Forum Maintenance (Aug. 16)

    At the following time, we will be performing maintenance on the FINAL FANTASY XI Forum.
    During maintenance, the FINAL FANTASY XI Forum will be unavailable.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and we thank you for your understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    Aug. 16, 2018 0:00 to 2:00 (PDT)
    Aug. 16, 2018 7:00 to 9:00 (GMT)
    Aug. 16, 2018 8:00 to 10:00 (BST)
    * Completion time is subject to change.

    [Affected Service]
    The FINAL FANTASY XI Forum
    (0)

  2. #2
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,523

    Forum Maintenance (Aug. 16): Completed Early

    The forum maintenance has completed earlier than anticipated.

    We apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we thank you for your understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    Aug. 16, 2018 0:00 to 1:30 (PDT)
    Aug. 16, 2018 7:00 to 8:30 (GMT)
    Aug. 16, 2018 8:00 to 9:30 (BST)

    [Affected Service]
    The FINAL FANTASY XI Forum
    (0)