Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,534

    Forum Emergency Maintenance (Jul. 5, 6)

    At the following time, we will be performing emergency maintenance on the FINAL FANTASY XI Forum.
    During maintenance, the FINAL FANTASY XI Forum will be unavailable.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and we thank you for your understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    Jul. 5, 2018 22:30 to 23:00 (PDT)
    Jul. 6, 2018 5:30 to 6:00 (GMT)
    Jul. 6, 2018 6:30 to 7:00 (BST)
    * Completion time is subject to change.

    [Detail]
    Server equipment replacement

    [Affected Service]
    Unable to access the FINAL FANTASY XI Forum
    (0)

  2. #2
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,534

    Forum Emergency Maintenance (Jul. 5, 6): Late Completion

    The ongoing emergency maintenance on the FINAL FANTASY XI Forum is now scheduled to end later than anticipated, at 1:00 (PDT).

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and we thank you for your patience and understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    Jul. 5, 2018 22:30 to Jul. 6, 2018 1:00 (PDT)
    Jul. 6, 2018 5:30 to 8:00 (GMT)
    Jul. 6, 2018 6:30 to 9:00 (BST)
    * Completion time is subject to change.

    [Affected Service]
    Unable to access the FINAL FANTASY XI Forum
    (0)

  3. #3
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,534

    Forum Emergency Maintenance (Jul. 5, 6): Late Completion 2

    The ongoing emergency maintenance on the FINAL FANTASY XI Forum is now scheduled to end later than anticipated, at 3:00 (PDT).

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and we thank you for your patience and understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    Jul. 5, 2018 22:30 to Jul. 6, 2018 3:00 (PDT)
    Jul. 6, 2018 5:30 to 10:00 (GMT)
    Jul. 6, 2018 6:30 to 11:00 (BST)
    * Completion time is subject to change.

    [Detail]
    Server equipment replacement

    [Affected Service]
    Unable to access the FINAL FANTASY XI Forum
    (0)