Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,523

    Siren World Several Areas Technical Difficulties (Aug. 9)

    We are currently experiencing technical difficulties with certain areas on the Siren World. The issue is currently under investigation, and new updates will follow as additional information becomes available.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may be causing, and we thank you for your understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    From Aug. 9, 2017 13:38 (PDT)
    From Aug. 9, 2017 20:38 (GMT)
    From Aug. 9, 2017 21:38 (BST)

    [Cause]
    Under investigation

    [Affected]
    - Siren World
    (0)

  2. #2
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,523

    Recovery From Siren World Several Areas Technical Difficulties (Aug. 9)

    During the following time, certain areas of the Siren World experienced technical difficulties, but the issue has been addressed.

    We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused, and we thank you for your understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    From Aug. 9, 2017 13:38 to 14:23 (PDT)
    From Aug. 9, 2017 20:38 to 21:23 (GMT)
    From Aug. 9, 2017 21:38 to 22:23 (BST)

    [Cause]
    Server Equipment Issue

    [Affected Areas in the Siren World]
    Ilurushi Atoll
    Periqia
    The Ashu Talif
    Lebros Cavern
    Mamool Ja Training Grounds
    Leujaoam Sanctum
    Zhayolm Remnants
    Bhaflau Remnants
    Silver Sea Remnants
    Nyzul Isle
    Everbloom Hollow
    Rohotz Silvermines
    Ghoyu’s Reverie
    (0)