Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,595

    Phoenix World Several Areas Technical Difficulties (Jul. 17)

    We are currently experiencing technical difficulties with certain areas on the Phoenix World. The issue is currently under investigation, and new updates will follow as additional information becomes available.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may be causing, and we thank you for your understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    From Jul. 17, 2017 4:19 (PDT)
    From Jul. 17, 2017 11:19 (GMT)
    From Jul. 17, 2017 12:19 (BST)

    [Affected]
    - Certain areas on the Phoenix World

    [Cause]
    Under investigation

    [Affected areas]
    Phanauet Channel
    Manaclipper
    Bearclaw Pinnacle
    Boneyard Gully
    The Shrouded Maw
    Cape Terrigan
    Spire of Holla
    Promyvion - Mea
    Spire of Vahzl
    Dynamis – Valkurm
    Dynamis – Qufim
    Diorama Abdhaljs-Ghelsba
    Diorama Abdhaljs - Purgonorgo
    Silver Sea route to Al Zahbi
    Navukgo Execution Chamber
    Beadeaux [S]
    Full Moon Fountain
    La'Loff Amphitheater
    Celestial Nexus
    Cloister of Storms
    Cloister of Tides
    Ferry Deck to Mhaura
    Provenance
    Escha - Zi'Tah
    Escha - Ru'Aun
    Desuetia - Empyreal Paradox
    Reisenjima
    Reisenjima Sanctorium  
    (0)

  2. #2
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,595

    Recovery from Phoenix World Several Areas Technical Difficulties (Jul. 17)

    During the following time, certain areas of the Phoenix World experienced technical difficulties, but the issue has been addressed.

    We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    From Jul. 17, 2017 4:19 to 5:32 (PDT)
    May 7, 2017 11:17 to 12:32 (GMT)
    May 7, 2017 12:17 to 13:32 (BST)

    [Affected]
    - Certain areas on the Phoenix World

    [Cause]
    Server Equipment Issues

    [Affected areas]
    Phanauet Channel
    Manaclipper
    Bearclaw Pinnacle
    Boneyard Gully
    The Shrouded Maw
    Cape Terrigan
    Spire of Holla
    Promyvion - Mea
    Spire of Vahzl
    Dynamis – Valkurm
    Dynamis – Qufim
    Diorama Abdhaljs-Ghelsba
    Diorama Abdhaljs - Purgonorgo
    Silver Sea route to Al Zahbi
    Navukgo Execution Chamber
    Beadeaux [S]
    Full Moon Fountain
    La'Loff Amphitheater
    Celestial Nexus
    Cloister of Storms
    Cloister of Tides
    Ferry Deck to Mhaura
    Provenance
    Escha - Zi'Tah
    Escha - Ru'Aun
    Desuetia - Empyreal Paradox
    Reisenjima
    Reisenjima Sanctorium  
    (0)