Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,541

    EU Support Centre Technical Difficulties (Jun. 22)

    We are currently experiencing technical difficulties preventing the European SQUARE ENIX Support Centre from providing in-game Game Master support.

    The issue is currently being addressed, and new updates will follow as additional information becomes available.

    We apologise for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding in this matter.

    [Date & Time]
    From Jun. 22, 2017 21:15 (GMT)
    From Jun. 22, 2017 22:15 (BST)

    [Cause]
    Under investigation

    [Affected Services]
    SQUARE ENIX Support Centre
    ・In-Game Game Master Support
    (0)

  2. #2
    NOC
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    2,868

    Recovery from EU Support Centre Technical Difficulties (Jun. 22)

    At the time below, we experienced technical difficulties preventing the European SQUARE ENIX Support Centre from providing in-game Game Master support.

    We are pleased to announce that the issue has been addressed. We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused.

    [Date & Time]
    From Jun. 22, 2017 21:15 to 22:00 (GMT)
    From Jun. 22, 2017 22:15 to 23:00 (BST)

    [Cause]
    Connectivity issues

    [Affected Services]
    SQUARE ENIX Support Centre
    ・In-Game Game Master Support
    (0)