Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,540

    All Worlds Login Technical Difficulties (Sep. 20)

    We are aware of technical issues causing certain users to be unable to log in to or become disconnected from FINAL FANTASY XI.

    We are currently investigating this issue, and we ask for your patience and understanding as we resolve this in a timely manner.

    We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may be causing.

    [Date & Time]
    From Sep. 20, 2016 6:30 (PDT)
    From Sep. 20, 2016 13:30 (GMT)

    [Details]
    - Unable to log in to FINAL FANTASY XI
    - Disconnected from the servers

    [Cause]
    Under investigation.

    [Affected Service]
    FINAL FANTASY XI
    (0)

  2. #2
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,540

    Recovery from All Worlds Login Technical Difficulties (Sep. 20)

    At the following time, we were experiencing an issue with FINAL FANTASY XI.
    We are happy to announce that the issue has been resolved and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

    [Date & Time]
    Sep. 20, 2016 6:30 to 18:15 (PDT)
    Sep. 20, 2016 13:30 to Sep. 21, 2016 1:15 (GMT)

    [Details]
    -Unable to login to FINAL FANTASY XI
    -May be disconnected from the server

    [Cause]
    -Internet connectivity issue

    [Affected Service]
    -FINAL FANTASY XI
    (0)