Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,538

    Cerberus World Several Areas Technical Difficulties (Dec. 17)

    We are currently experiencing technical difficulties with certain areas on the Cerberus World. The issue is currently under investigation, and new updates will follow as additional information becomes available.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may be causing, and we thank you for your understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    From Dec. 17, 2015 11:04 (PST)
    From Dec. 17, 2015 19:04 (GMT)

    [Affected World]
    ・Cerberus

    [Cause]
    Under investigation

    [Details]
    Unable to access the following areas:
    ・Arrapago Remnants
    ・Rala Waterways (U)
    ・Cirdas Caverns (U)
    ・Yorcia Weald (U)
    ・Outer Ra'Kaznar (U)
    (0)

  2. #2
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,538

    Recovery from Cerberus World Several Areas Technical Difficulties (Dec. 17)

    At the time below, players were unable to access several areas on the Cerberus World.

    We are pleased to announce that the issue has been addressed. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

    [Date & Time]
    From Dec. 17, 2015 11:04 to 12:05 (PST)
    From Dec. 17, 2015 19:04 to 20:05 (GMT)

    [Affected World]
    ・Cerberus

    [Cause]
    Server equipment issue

    [Details]
    Unable to access the following areas:
    ・Arrapago Remnants
    ・Rala Waterways (U)
    ・Cirdas Caverns (U)
    ・Yorcia Weald (U)
    ・Outer Ra'Kaznar (U)
    (0)