Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Player

Returning player LF A couple dedicated folks to start from scratch

The full game with all expansions is about 25-30 dollars so I decided to pick it up. I played many many years ago but never got into the full swing of end game. I am looking for a few folks FFXI vets or not that want to start from scratch, level up and run through the content in the game.

I just started on the Bahamut server and would really like to get a LS going of a handful of interested folks that want to experience some nostalgia and old school goodness.

I am Waldoe in game and I am thinking of taking Corsair or Geomancer as my first 99. Let me know if interested!
    (0)

I'm currently on Odin but would be willing to transfer. I just started playing last week, so I'm still a bit of a newb to this game, but not a newb to MMOs. If I end up transferring I'll see about contacting you.

Edit: Oh, and my in game name is Valeeri as well.
    (0)
    Last edited by Valeeri; 12-16-2015 at 03:13 AM.

Player
    You would be right on board with us. We have about 4-5 folks that are about a week or two in. We are feverishly trying to level while working on nation missions and rhapsody quests.

Don't worry about ffxi experience we have folks ranging from little-to-none to done everything in the game.

Come join us!
    (0)

I am on Bahamut now. How exactly do I go about joining your LS?
    (0)

that sounds like fun, i'm currently just finishing off my pld on job points and getting a bit bored of farming sparks on vw all the time. As i neecd sparks for chapters solo for cor, so i'd probably be interested in this. I have missed leveling in the past as i 99'd all my jobs for the hell of it, pm in game if you want, i'm also on bahamut
    (0)

What's the name of the Linkshell?
    (0)

Player