Results 1 to 3 of 3

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,547

    Asura World Technical Difficulties (Aug. 21, Aug. 22)

    We are currently experiencing technical difficulties wherein players cannot access the Asura World.

    The issue is being addressed, and new updates will follow as additional information becomes available.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

    [Date & Time]
    Aug. 21, 2015 20:45 (PDT)
    Aug. 22, 2015 3:45 (GMT)

    [Details]
    -Unable to access the Asura World

    [Cause]
    -Under investigation

    [Affected World]
    -Asura
    (0)

  2. #2
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,547

    Asura World Technical Difficulties Recovery Efforts (Aug. 21, Aug. 22)

    We are currently experiencing technical difficulties wherein players cannot access the Asura World. In order to address this issue, we will be undergoing recovery efforts at the following time. time. During this period, the Asura World, as well as the Character World Transfer Service, will be unavailable.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

    [Date & Time]
    Aug. 21, 2015 20:45 to Aug. 22, 2015 0:00 (PDT)
    Aug. 22, 2015 3:45 to 7:00 (GMT)

    * The completion time may be subject to change.

    [Affected World]
    - Asura

    *Edit: Aug. 21, 2015 23:00 (PDT)
    Added to note that the Character World Transfer Service will also be unavailable.
    (0)

  3. #3
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,547

    Recovery from Asura World Technical Difficulties (Aug. 21, Aug. 22)

    During the following time, the Asura World in FINAL FANTASY XI experienced technical difficulties.

    We are pleased to announce that the issue has been addressed. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

    [Date & Time]
    Aug. 21, 2015 20:45 to Aug. 22, 2015 0:00 (PDT)
    Aug. 22, 2015 from 3:45 to 7:00 (GMT)

    [Details]
    - Unable to access the Asura World

    [Cause]
    - Network equipment issue

    [Affected World]
    - Asura
    (0)