Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,541

    All Worlds Technical Difficulties (Feb. 18)

    We are currently experiencing technical difficulties wherein players cannot access FINAL FANTASY XI.

    The issue is being addressed, and new updates will follow as additional information becomes available.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

    [Date & Time]
    From Feb. 18, 2015 around 00:27 (PST)
    From Feb. 18, 2015 around 8:27 (GMT)

    [Details]
    - Unable to access FINAL FANTASY XI

    [Cause]
    - Under investigation

    [Affected Service]
    - FINAL FANTASY XI
    (1)

  2. #2
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,541

    Recovery from All Worlds Technical Difficulties (Feb. 18)

    At the following time, we experienced technical difficulties in FINAL FANTASY XI.

    We are pleased to announce that the issue has been resolved, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

    [Date & Time]
    Feb. 18, 2015 from 00:27 to 2:32 (PST)
    Feb. 18, 2015 from 8:27 to 10:32 (GMT)

    [Details]
    - Unable to access FINAL FANTASY XI

    [Cause]
    - Network equipment issue

    [Affected World]
    - FINAL FANTASY XI
    (1)