Character
    Calipso
    World
    Odin
    Main Class
    BRD Lv 99

Increase song effect duration on Carnwenhan.

.. Or make it better somehow, please.

All songs +X?
    A significant amount of -Song casting time or FC?
    A unique, useful, song?

I'd throw out the possibility of Carnwenhan making songs Alliance wide, but I doubt the devs would ever go for that. I know I've talked about it with others, and I gotta admit it's a pretty amazing idea. A good majority of other online games have made their buffs alliance(or raid) wide, and this would be a huge, huge decrease in endgame brds' workloads, and allow us to actually function well as a support job.

I'll admit, +60 seconds is a nice boost, but for the amount of time/effort required, and the amount of work required for an endgame brd, it's pretty pathetically laughable.

At the very least, songs should last the duration of N/T with a Carnwenhan, without having to use Marduk legs to gimp our songs.

I started playing in 2004, I was active in old HNM/sky days. I spent over a year doing legion 2x~ times a week. My linkshell is now currently focused on Adoulin content, we're 2/3 on Fracture bosses. I play brd pretty seriously. I have a 99 Daurdabla, as well as a 99 Gjallarhorn. Heck, I even have a 99 Mandau. I've just started working on Carnwenhan, at about 7k alex in with the gil sitting by to finish up alex easily.

In most endgame content, I need to keep up at least fifteen songs active at any given time, as most endgame content requires bard swapping. That doesn't include ballads on myself, which I usually need to cast, so I guess you can up that count to eighteen. If, for whatever reason, I'm the only bard in the alliance, that song count goes up to 21 with two whms to ballad. (4x songs on DD party 1, 4x songs on dd party two, 3x ballad on whm[twice, potentially], then 2x march/2x ballad on the mage/geo party for stuns).