Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Player

PlayOnline - Stop Excluding Paying Members From Your Online Contests!!! (Round 2)

Hi,

I called PlayOnline and they told me to post on here (and the rep also said that there is no management or leads to talk to, what a horrible customer service policy, to not allow paying customers to talk to management, glad I've been paying for 10 years straight, I feel the love)

My wife and I both entered the Valentione's Day Mog House Decoration Contest (NA) and she has received her (Apie) wastebasket in her delivery box yet my character (Cegiana) has not. We both share a Square-Enix account and since the contest clearly said, 1 entry per person, we are 2 people with 2 entries with 2 separate paying accounts on 1 SE account because of the token, so where's my wastebasket? We followed the rules, so don't tell me that it was 1 entry per Square Enix account, cause that's not what the rules say, it said 1 entry per person.

What's annoying is that I explained in my entry that we are TWO people under 1 square enix account and we each have our own PlayOnline account. So you get paid for 2 accounts every month from us, so like I said, where is my wastebasket? I'm getting tired of being screwed out of your contests because my wife and I decided to only get 1 security token, you never told us that if we got just 1 token that I would be getting excluded from every single online contest you have, what kind of crap is that? So, once again, where is my damn wastebasket?

This was just the latest, I haven't been able to enter any contests that my wife enters, yet we both pay every month, yeah that's really fair. Change your policy, today, not tomorrow, not in 6 years, but before the new egg contest ends so I, once again, won't be screwed out of entering the contest. I'm not the only one, I've complained about this before and replies from others tell me that I'm not the only paying customer being screwed here.
    (5)

Character
    Aubinann
    World