Hybrid View

Character
    Nufius
    World
    Ragnarok
    Main Class
    MNK Lv 41

New to Final Fantasy 11 (Ragnarok)

Hello Ragnarok, i recently started playing Final Fantasy and im lvl 19 Monk and i havnt really made "friends" with anyone quite yet. I was lookin for assistance in getting/completing the Sub Job quest. If anyone can help me please PM me or send a Tell to Nufius. I do tend to play at night or morning but please try and hit me up if your willing to help me out! Thank You
    (0)

same I started in December and i haven't really met anyone yet Though I've been in a few parties back in Gusen Mines.
    My Character is Kodatei
    (0)

Character
    Nufius
    World
    Ragnarok
    Main Class
    MNK Lv 41
    i wish some one willin to help would reply i really want my sub job.. lol Kodatei needs one too i think! sooner the better im lvlin my warrior right now so when i do get some help ill be set.
    (0)

Character
    Nufius
    World
    Ragnarok
    Main Class
    MNK Lv 41
    Hey Kodatei, ive sent a couple tells but i dont think i ever catch you on, but feel free to send a friend request or something. and the link shell i joined up with is super nice if you dont have one. but send me tell or something to Nufius maybe we can play or something.
    (0)

Character
    Amaday
    World
    Bismarck
    Main Class
    WHM Lv 99