Thread: FC tips

Character
    Mirael
    World
    Leviathan
    Main Class
    GEO Lv 99

FC tips

I'm new to the whole FC for uberfriendxp thing. Ive used it in xp parties for fun, but we're looking to farm pop items and LS level mules. Looking for some tips for atma to use and things i should have to get it started. Ive got decent gear, and im working on getting things that are better. Any advice would be appreciated.

Here's what ive tried so far.

Atma: VV,RR and ____ (tried Sundering slash, was thinking smiting blow might be better)

Merits: I have 8/8 GA and 7/8 STR
    3/5 Abyssite of Furtherance

Gear:
    Vermeil Buhj
    Uther's Grip
    Ravagers Orb
    Rav. Mask +1
    Grim Cuirass
    Rav.+2 legs
    Heca Hands& Feet
    Rajas/Spiral Ring
    Ravagers/Brutal Earrings
    Warwolf Belt
    Atheling Mantle
    Neckpiece = ?
    (0)

Character
    Leonlionheart
    World
    Asura
    Main Class
    WAR Lv 95
    FC is actually a lot easier than most people think. I'll give you my gear and atma that kills most things in one shot.

Merits: 8/8 GA, 8/8 STR, 12/12 HP(really does help in that OSHI situation)

Gear:
    Weapon: Step up to Warlord's Axe or Widowmaker, Ukonvasara is the ultimate goal really.
    Grip: Stop using Uther's Grip forever. Pole Grip or Claymore Grip or go home (Sword Grip is situationally better, ask someone who knows a lot about STP and x hit setups before using)
    Ammo: Yes.
    Head: Twilight Helm is the absolute best for FC. Otherwise Hecatomb Hat/+1 > AF3+2
    Body: Yes. Only way up from Grim is Grim +1
    Legs: Yes. Hachiryu is the only thing you can put here, or a well augmented Adaman/Armada legs.
    Hands: No. Alky's are better, Heafoc are best.
    Feet: Yes! Go for the STR+3 Aug on NQ, +4 on HQ. (HQ can get a total of 11 STR!)
    Rings: Pyrosoulx2 is optimal.
    Earring: That's what I use; STR+4 will be much better than Rvg. Earring though. Too bad it's like 2.5mil+
    Waist: Beir Belt +1 > all
    Back: Yes.