Search:

Support Tracker; Forum Top: Test Server and child forums

Search: Search took 0.04 seconds.

  1. [EU] Announcing the Shutdown of the Undine Test Server (Jul. 26)

    Thank you for playing FINAL FANTASY XI.

    We had previously suspended service of the test server Undine, and have now decided to officially shut it down on Tuesday, July 26 2016.
    Thank you very...

    (0)
  2. [NA] Announcing the Shutdown of the Undine Test Server (Jul. 26)

    Thank you for playing FINAL FANTASY XI.

    We had previously suspended service of the test server Undine, and have now decided to officially shut it down on Tuesday, July 26 2016.
    Thank you very...

    (0)
  3. Replies
    0
    Views
    8,506

    [EU] Test Server Temporary Closure

    Thank you for your continued patronage of FINAL FANTASY XI and your constant vigilance in protecting the peace in Vana'diel.

    After much deliberation, we have decided to suspend service of the test...

    (1)
  4. Replies
    0
    Views
    7,107

    [NA] Test Server Temporary Closure

    Thank you for your continued patronage of FINAL FANTASY XI and your constant vigilance in protecting the peace in Vana'diel.

    After much deliberation, we have decided to suspend service of the test...

    (2)
  5. [EU] Test Server: Start of the New Test Phase (Dec. 20)

    The FINAL FANTASY XI Test Server which underwent temporary closure on Oct. 15, 2013 has now reopened and recruitment for the new test phase has commenced on Dec. 20, 2013 at 10:30 (GMT).

    We...

    (0)
  6. [NA] Test Server: Start of the New Test Phase (Dec. 20)

    The FINAL FANTASY XI Test Server which underwent temporary closure on Oct. 15, 2013 has now reopened and recruitment for the new test phase has commenced on Dec. 20, 2013 at 02:30 (PST).

    We...

    (1)
  7. [EU] Temporary Suspension of Test Server (Oct. 15)

    Currently, we have confirmed an issue wherein character data is not being correctly reflected in the test server. For this reason, we are temporarily suspending recruitments to the test server.

    We...

    (0)
  8. [EU] Test Server: Start of the New Test Phase (Jul. 6)

    The FINAL FANTASY XI Test Server has reopened and the new test phase has commenced on Jul. 6, 2012 at 4:00 (PDT) / 11:00 (GMT).

    For the details on the test, please refer to "<a...

    (0)
  9. [NA] Test Server: Start of the New Test Phase (Jul. 6)

    The FINAL FANTASY XI Test Server has reopened and the new test phase has commenced on Jul. 6, 2012 at 4:00 (PDT) / 11:00 (GMT).

    For the details on the test, please refer to "<a...

    (2)
  10. [EU] Regarding the Suspension of the Test Server (Jun. 13)

    The FINAL FANTASY XI Test Server concluded its initial testing phase on June 13th at 21:00 (GMT).
    We would like to thank all players who participated in testing and offered valuable feedback.
    ...

    (0)
  11. [NA] Regarding the Suspension of the Test Server (Jun. 14)

    The FINAL FANTASY XI Test Server concluded its initial testing phase on June 14th at 14:00 (PDT) and 21:00 (GMT).
    We would like to thank all players who participated in testing and offered valuable...

    (0)
  12. Test Server: Start of the New Test Phase (Apr. 20)

    The FINAL FANTASY XI Test Server has reopened and the new test phase has commenced on Apr. 20, 2012 at 4:20 (PDT) / 11:20 (GMT).

    For the details on the test, please refer to "<a...

    (2)
  13. Regarding the Suspension of the Test Server (Mar. 30)

    The FINAL FANTASY XI Test Server concluded its initial testing phase on March 30th at 3:00 (PDT) and 10:00 (GMT).
    We would like to thank all players who participated in testing and offered valuable...

    (0)
  14. Wonderbot, We apologize for the problems you...

    Wonderbot,

    We apologize for the problems you are experiencing with the FINAL FANTASY XI Test Server process. However we have created a forum dedicated to the FINAL FANTASY XI Test Servers. We have...

    (0)
  15. DarkBass, We apologize for the problems you...

    DarkBass,

    We apologize for the problems you are experiencing with the FINAL FANTASY XI Test Server process. However we have created a forum dedicated to the FINAL FANTASY XI Test Servers. We have...

    (0)
  16. Blaiku, We apologize for the problems you...

    Blaiku,

    We apologize for the problems you were experiencing with the FINAL FANTASY XI Test Server process. However we have created a forum dedicated to the FINAL FANTASY XI Test Servers. We have...

    (0)
  17. [EU]Test Server: Start of the New Test Phase (Oct. 7)

    The FINAL FANTASY XI Test Server has reopened and the new test phase has commenced on Oct. 7, 2011 at 10:00 (PDT) / 17:00 (GMT).

    In this test phase, we will be testing several job adjustments as...

    (0)
  18. [NA] Test Server: Start of the New Test Phase (Oct. 7)

    The FINAL FANTASY XI Test Server has reopened and the new test phase has commenced on Oct. 7, 2011 at 10:00 (PDT) / 17:00 (GMT).

    In this test phase, we will be testing several job adjustments as...

    (1)
  19. [EU]Regarding the Suspension of the Test Server (Sep. 19)

    The FINAL FANTASY XI Test Server concluded its initial testing phase on September 19th at 18:30 (GMT).
    We would like to thank all players who participated in testing and offered valuable feedback.
    ...

    (1)
  20. Regarding the Suspension of the Test Server (Sep. 19)

    The FINAL FANTASY XI Test Server concluded its initial testing phase on September 19th at 11:30 (PDT) and 18:30 (GMT).
    We would like to thank all players who participated in testing and offered...

    (2)
Results 1 to 20 of 20