Page 11 of 24 FirstFirst ... 9 10 11 12 13 21 ... LastLast
Threads 201 to 220 of 478

Forum Top: Updates

  1. Sticky Thread Sticky: Welcome to Forum: Updates!

    The purpose of this forum is to inform users of the latest information on updates for FINAL FANTASY XI, the FINAL FANTASY XI Official Website and...

    Started by Foxclon‎, 03-04-2011 11:20 AM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 19,726
    03-04-2011, 11:20 AM Go to last post
  1. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Jan. 22, Jan. 23)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. * Clients will update automatically upon launch after the date and time...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 01-23-2015 02:23 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,243
    01-23-2015, 02:23 PM Go to last post
  2. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Feb. 18, Feb. 19)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. * Clients will update automatically upon launch after the date and time...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 02-19-2015 03:28 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,036
    02-19-2015, 03:28 PM Go to last post
  3. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (May 19)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. * Clients will update automatically upon launch after the date and time...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 05-20-2015 02:42 AM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,553
    05-20-2015, 02:42 AM Go to last post
  4. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Jul. 10)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. * Clients will update automatically upon launch after the date and time...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 07-10-2015 05:07 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,895
    07-10-2015, 05:07 PM Go to last post
  5. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Apr. 1)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. Apr. 1, 2015 2:00 (PDT) Apr. 1, 2015 9:00 (GMT) - FINAL FANTASY...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 04-01-2015 06:47 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,463
    04-01-2015, 06:47 PM Go to last post
  6. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Feb. 24, Feb. 25)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. * Clients will update automatically upon launch after the date and time...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 02-25-2015 05:05 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,113
    02-25-2015, 05:05 PM Go to last post
  7. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Feb. 25)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. Feb. 25, 2015 1:30 (PST) Feb. 25, 2015 9:30 (GMT) - FINAL...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 02-25-2015 06:41 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,064
    02-25-2015, 06:41 PM Go to last post
  8. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Dec. 16, 17)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. * Clients will update automatically upon launch after the date and time...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 12-17-2015 03:33 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 2,417
    12-17-2015, 03:33 PM Go to last post
  9. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Feb. 3)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. * Clients will update automatically upon launch after the date and time...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 02-03-2015 05:41 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,446
    02-03-2015, 05:41 PM Go to last post
  10. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Feb. 26, Feb. 27)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. Feb. 26, 2015 22:30 (PST) Feb. 27, 2015 6:30 (GMT) - FINAL...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 02-27-2015 03:48 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,034
    02-27-2015, 03:48 PM Go to last post
  11. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Jun. 24, Jun. 25)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. * Clients will update automatically upon launch after the date and time...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 06-25-2015 02:47 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,560
    06-25-2015, 02:47 PM Go to last post
  12. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (May 28, May 29)

    A version updated was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. May 28, 2015 21:30 (PDT) May 29, 2015 4:30 (GMT) - FINAL...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 05-29-2015 01:45 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,239
    05-29-2015, 01:45 PM Go to last post
  13. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (May 13, May 14)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. * Clients will update automatically upon launch after the date and time...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 05-14-2015 03:53 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,135
    05-14-2015, 03:53 PM Go to last post
  14. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Mar. 3)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. Mar. 3, 2015 1:30 (PST) Mar. 3, 2015 9:30 (GMT) - FINAL FANTASY...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 03-03-2015 06:40 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,627
    03-03-2015, 06:40 PM Go to last post
  15. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Apr. 9, Apr. 10)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. Apr. 9, 2015 23:30 (PDT) Apr. 10, 2015 6:30 (GMT) - FINAL...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 04-10-2015 03:40 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,408
    04-10-2015, 03:40 PM Go to last post
  16. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Jan. 15)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. Jan. 15, 2015 at 3:45 (PST) Jan. 15, 2015 at 11:45 (GMT) - FINAL...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 01-15-2015 08:55 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 930
    01-15-2015, 08:55 PM Go to last post
  17. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (May 15)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. May 15, 2015 00:30 (PDT) May 15, 2015 7:30 (GMT) - FINAL...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 05-15-2015 05:03 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,255
    05-15-2015, 05:03 PM Go to last post
  18. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Jun. 30, Jul. 1)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. Jun. 30, 2015 22:00 (PDT) Jul. 1, 2015 5:00 (GMT) - FINAL...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 07-01-2015 02:57 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,525
    07-01-2015, 02:57 PM Go to last post
  19. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (May 15)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. May 15, 2015 04:30 (PDT) May 15, 2015 11:30 (GMT) - FINAL...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 05-15-2015 09:04 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,243
    05-15-2015, 09:04 PM Go to last post
  20. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Jul. 3)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. Jul. 3, 2015 2:30 (PDT) Jul. 3, 2015 9:30 (GMT) - FINAL FANTASY...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 07-03-2015 06:58 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,423
    07-03-2015, 06:58 PM Go to last post

Page 11 of 24 FirstFirst ... 9 10 11 12 13 21 ... LastLast

Thread Display Options

Use this control to limit the display of threads to those newer than the specified time frame.

Allows you to choose the data by which the thread list will be sorted.

Order threads in...

Note: when sorting by date, 'descending order' will show the newest results first.

Icon Legend

Contains unread posts
Contains unread posts
Contains no unread posts
Contains no unread posts
More than 50 replies or 5000 views
Hot thread with unread posts
More than 50 replies or 5000 views
Hot thread with no unread posts
Closed Thread
Thread is closed
Thread Contains a Message Written By You
You have posted in this thread