Page 1 of 19 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
Threads 1 to 20 of 378

Forum Top: Updates

  1. Sticky Thread Sticky: Welcome to Forum: Updates!

    The purpose of this forum is to inform users of the latest information on updates for FINAL FANTASY XI, the FINAL FANTASY XI Official Website and...

    Started by Foxclon‎, 03-04-2011 11:20 AM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 9,299
    03-04-2011, 11:20 AM Go to last post
  1. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Jan. 21, 22)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. Jan. 21, 2016 21:00 (PST) Jan. 22, 2016 5:00 (GMT) FINAL FANTASY...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 01-22-2016 02:12 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 368
    01-22-2016, 02:12 PM Go to last post
  2. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Jan. 13)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. Jan. 13, 2016 0:00 (PST) Jan. 13, 2016 8:00 (GMT) FINAL FANTASY...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 01-13-2016 05:15 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 418
    01-13-2016, 05:15 PM Go to last post
  3. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Jan. 11, 12)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. Jan. 11, 2016 23:00 (PST) Jan. 12, 2016 7:00 (GMT) FINAL FANTASY...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 01-12-2016 04:14 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 246
    01-12-2016, 04:14 PM Go to last post
  4. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Jan. 6)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. * Clients will update automatically upon launch after the date and time...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 01-06-2016 07:09 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 297
    01-06-2016, 07:09 PM Go to last post
  5. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Jan. 5, 6)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. Jan. 5, 2016 21:00 (PST) Jan. 6, 2016 5:00 (GMT) FINAL FANTASY XI

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 01-06-2016 02:20 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,394
    01-06-2016, 02:20 PM Go to last post
  6. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Dec. 16, 17)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. * Clients will update automatically upon launch after the date and time...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 12-17-2015 03:33 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 347
    12-17-2015, 03:33 PM Go to last post
  7. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Dec. 10)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. Dec. 10, 2015 4:20 (PST) Dec. 10, 2015 12:20 (GMT) FINAL FANTASY...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 12-10-2015 09:38 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 292
    12-10-2015, 09:38 PM Go to last post
  8. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Dec. 9, Dec. 10)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. * Clients will update automatically upon launch after the date and time...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 12-10-2015 02:38 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 315
    12-10-2015, 02:38 PM Go to last post
  9. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Nov. 26, Nov. 27)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. Nov. 26, 2015 22:20 (PST) Nov. 27, 2015 6:20 (GMT) FINAL...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 11-27-2015 03:29 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 419
    11-27-2015, 03:29 PM Go to last post
  10. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Nov. 18)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time.               Nov. 18, 2015 10:30 (PST) Nov. 18, 2015 18:30 (GMT)...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 11-19-2015 03:47 AM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 336
    11-19-2015, 03:47 AM Go to last post
  11. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Nov. 12)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. Nov. 12, 2015 1:30 (PST) Nov. 12, 2015 9:30 (GMT) FINAL FANTASY...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 11-12-2015 06:44 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 337
    11-12-2015, 06:44 PM Go to last post
  12. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Nov. 9, 10)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. * This maintenance will be accompanied by a version update. After...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 11-10-2015 03:06 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 493
    11-10-2015, 03:06 PM Go to last post
  13. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Oct. 6)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. Oct. 6, 2015 2:00 (PDT) Oct. 6, 2015 9:00 (GMT) - FINAL FANTASY...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 10-06-2015 06:11 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 587
    10-06-2015, 06:11 PM Go to last post
  14. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Oct. 1, Oct. 2)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. Oct. 1, 2015 23:30 (PDT) Oct. 2, 2015 6:30 (GMT) - FINAL FANTASY...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 10-02-2015 03:36 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 473
    10-02-2015, 03:36 PM Go to last post
  15. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Sep. 30)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. Sep. 30, 2015 10:00 (PDT) Sep. 30, 2015 17:00 (GMT) FINAL...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 10-01-2015 02:20 AM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 456
    10-01-2015, 02:20 AM Go to last post
  16. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Sep. 18)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. Sep. 18, 2015 10:00 (PDT) Sep. 18, 2015 17:00 (GMT) - FINAL...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 09-19-2015 04:03 AM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 421
    09-19-2015, 04:03 AM Go to last post
  17. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Sep. 17)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. Sep. 17, 2015 2:00 (PDT) Sep. 17, 2015 9:00 (GMT) - FINAL...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 09-17-2015 06:29 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 447
    09-17-2015, 06:29 PM Go to last post
  18. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Sep. 15, Sep. 16)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. * Clients for the Windows version will update automatically upon launch...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 09-16-2015 02:32 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 459
    09-16-2015, 02:32 PM Go to last post
  19. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Aug. 25)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. * Clients for the Windows version will update automatically upon launch...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 08-25-2015 05:10 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 500
    08-25-2015, 05:10 PM Go to last post
  20. FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Aug. 21)

    A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time. Aug. 21, 2015 5:00 (PDT) Aug. 21, 2015 12:00 (GMT) - FINAL...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 08-21-2015 09:21 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 415
    08-21-2015, 09:21 PM Go to last post

Page 1 of 19 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast

Thread Display Options

Use this control to limit the display of threads to those newer than the specified time frame.

Allows you to choose the data by which the thread list will be sorted.

Order threads in...

Note: when sorting by date, 'descending order' will show the newest results first.

Icon Legend

Contains unread posts
Contains unread posts
Contains no unread posts
Contains no unread posts
More than 50 replies or 5000 views
Hot thread with unread posts
More than 50 replies or 5000 views
Hot thread with no unread posts
Closed Thread
Thread is closed
Thread Contains a Message Written By You
You have posted in this thread